Maria & Morgan


 

mm1 

Today was THE perfect day for a photo shoot! A nice breeze, sunny skies, crisp fall temperatures…just makes me smile sitting here typing this! Add in some beautiful faces, laughter, the love between a wonderful mother and daughter and you have the makings for a great time – which is what we had!!

Maria and Morgan almost seem more like sisters than mother and daughter. It is so special to see the relationship they share.

Grace and I enjoyed our afternoon (along with Fred) roaming over the Mill and around Pickens…trying to avoid the ants and having fun with friends.

 

mm4 

 

 DSC_5251

 

mm5 

 

mm6 

Untitled-3

 

Okay, I have to throw this one in, it’s one of my favorites! I won’t put the others in from this segment  – Morgan owes me for that favor :).  This was just fun!

 

mm7 

, , , ,

13 Comments on “Maria & Morgan”

  1. Charlie Raye
    October 1, 2009 at 4:31 am #

    Precious pictures! I love them all:)

  2. Jennifer
    October 1, 2009 at 4:58 am #

    Great Pictures!

  3. Rebecca
    October 1, 2009 at 5:00 am #

    Love the pictures! Too cute!

  4. Stephanie Harnesberger
    October 1, 2009 at 7:47 pm #

    They are sooo cute 🙂

  5. hether crisp
    October 2, 2009 at 4:01 am #

    Maria and Morgan look timeless I love the black and white

  6. Kym McManus
    October 2, 2009 at 4:05 am #

    What two beautiful young women! I love all of the photographs! Maria, I never knew your eyes were so blue!

  7. Summerlin
    October 2, 2009 at 4:07 am #

    Wow, I love them!! Please take some of me too!

  8. John-Reagan
    October 2, 2009 at 4:10 am #

    Wow, you guys look awesome!! Morgan, please be sure to give me one of your pics!!!

  9. John
    October 2, 2009 at 4:11 am #

    Hey!! Great photography on two great ladies!

  10. Wade
    October 2, 2009 at 4:14 am #

    Hey Re re ! You look great and so does little Morgan!!!!!

  11. Hayes
    October 3, 2009 at 1:06 am #

    Your daughter is gorgeous! Love the photos, you did a great job!

  12. Becky Weedman
    October 3, 2009 at 1:14 am #

    These pics are great! The color is amazing. My fav is the pic by the fence with the flowers 🙂 You girls are beautiful!!!

  13. April Negrete
    October 3, 2009 at 1:49 am #

    Beautiful!! Memories that you can cherish forever 🙂

Leave a comment