Nicole ~ Senior 2011


Love those eyes! 

 

I have had the opportunity to meet and get to know some of Nicole’s family, so it was no surprise to me that Nicole was full of life and beauty! She has a way of making everyone around her at ease! She also shares one of my passions – she loves to read!!

One thing I have loved about my seniors this years has been their willingness to be so flexible and continue to smile for…just one more shot!

Without further chatter, here are a few previews from Nicole’s session.

 

 

Nicole at Hagood Mill in Pickens, SC

Nicole in Prom Dress

Nicloe at the Easley Library

I feel like words are quite inadequate to close these post. Each senior takes a little part of me with them in my thoughts and prayers – especially as I work to edit their pictures.

God bless and guide you Nicole…and CONGRATULATIONS!

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment