Nick ~ Senior 2011


I remember shooting the JR/SR for Easley Christian this past spring and meeting a young man who made a lasting impression on me…then!

Photographers tend to remember people who enjoy life and help others around them enjoy it as well. I believe my first memory of Nick has something to do with Ostrich feathers and a bunch of guys :)!

Meeting his family and taking his senior pictures proved that humor runs in the family –  the whole crew is a blast to be around!

This session was in some part a carry-over of close friendships between Nick, Jared, and Grace Anne. We took the opportunity to capture some of those special ties. As a photographer, I love getting to glimpse bits of times like these between friends – family. I have been so blessed with clients who open their lives and make it EASY to capture “life moments”!

The following two images are two that I have already posted on Beyond Beauty Photography’s Facebook page, but I loved them, so for those of you who aren’t on Facebook, here they are!

I loved working with these three…I don’t remember when I’ve laughed so much during a session!

Nick, I know you have a strong support system at home! As you step into the days ahead, go knowing the One who holds the moon and stars in place, has you in the palm of His hand!

had to catch this shot as we were pulling away!

Many Blessings ~ Thanks for letting us share this time with your family!

Sheila

, , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment