Rebecca M ~ Senior 2011


Saturday I had the honor of taking Rebecca’s Senior pictures. Being an on-location photographer is so fun because I get to go  fun places and meet wonderful people…and this Saturday – two beautiful horses as well!

Here are a few pictures from Rebecca’s session.

 

Yes, we just started to take pictures and had to get off the tracks because a train was heard in the distance…better SAFE than sorry! I’m happy to report NO cell phones were left  on the tracks this time!

Rebecca, I’m so glad I had the opportunity to get to know you a little better, to spend time with you and your family! As you continue your journey through your senior year enjoy the moments…savor the friendships…shine as a light!

Many Blessings~

Sheila

, , ,

2 Comments on “Rebecca M ~ Senior 2011”

  1. Judith Gravley
    November 15, 2010 at 5:13 pm #

    Beautiful pictures of a beautiful girl. You did a great job of capturing Rebekkah’s beauty!

  2. Charlene Granger
    November 15, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    I agree with Judith in the above comment…you did a wonderful job capturing becca’s beauty…i’m sure she will always cherish her senior pictures.

Leave a comment