One of My New Favorite Blogs


I don’t spend a lot of time looking at other blogs or even subscribed to other blogs. I have three that I receive their updates on a regular basis.  However, I want to tell you about a new one that I’ve come across. It’s not a new blog – but it’s new to me. It makes me laugh just about every time I read it. Rachel inspires me to want to go the extra mile to make my home a better place for our family. I LOVE this blog – and by all means you must get to know their pet donkey!!

The name of the Blog is HOME SANCTUARY. I mentioned it the other day.  I have recently become a Company Girl! Rachel offers simple ideas – usually on a daily basis – with a good dose of humor, to help us keep the main things…the main things!

I’m not going to go any further into trying to explain this blog except to say, “I think you owe it to yourself and your family to stop by and visit!” I think you’ll leave glad that you took the time to stop in for coffee and a daily dose of get-up-and go!

You’ll find Home Sanctuary at :http://www.homesanctuary.com/.

Find out why the small things matter. It all adds up!

Make your home a place of sanctuary for those you love.

Sheila

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

