Birthday Baby!


Today’s Beauty Moment is my youngest daughter. We are celebrating her birthday!  I know you’ve heard it before – but there really aren’t words to explain her wonderful personality! Sooo, they say a picture is worth a thousand words…here you go!

Due to “it’s my birthday…can we watch one more Robin Hood (the BBC version)” this post will probably be a day late. But, I’m not too worried about missing the post, I didn’t miss a wonderful day with a great young lady.

I’ll spare you all the “it seems like just yesterday”…but it really does. What I really need to start inserting into my blog are what I call Mariahisms. Thoughts from her randomness that make my world a lot more beautiful because they fill our home with laughter. They were part of the package when God shipped her to us – our baby girl!

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

