Site Navigation


Hi friends, there are  a host of new links on our blogroll! I don’t know if you’ve taken the time to look into these, but each one has been hand selected for you!

There is a little there for everyone!

For the photography lover there are a couple of sites that will help you improve your skills and learn new techniques.

For moms and grandmoms there is a special site JUST for you!! I love this site. I am always encouraged when I visit with these two ladies.

For those of you who want a great love story…you can’t get any sweeter than Daniel and Lyndsie’s! I’ll have to tell you up front, you may want to take a tissue or two with you when you visit their site!

I love sites that challenge me spiritually! I have posted two as of now that are really interesting. Ravi Zacharias has been a LONG time favorite of our family! We have heard him speak in person many times over the years. I am so thankful for the doors that have been opened to him internationally. I recently just added another blog of a young ministry student. His blog is challenging and relevant. When I came across this blog, I was excited to see this kind of passion for truth being articulated by our college students!

Last but not least, don’t forget to click on the headers at the top of the page for the monthly updates on each category!

It’s been good to visit with you today.

Come back…and feel free to leave your comments on anything that stirs your mind or heart!

Sheila

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

