Worth the money…


I received a phone call today from a young man whom I had photographed earlier this year. He called to say thanks for the pictures – and that he has earned his money back from the money he spent!!! I love to hear that. Ethan’s story continues to grow more and more interesting. I told him we were going to start a fan club – he just laughed and said, “NO”.  The day after submitting his pictures he received a call to work on a commercial shoot. He has since done a spot in a T.V. show, and been called back 3 times to work on a Sandra Bullock movie.  He is staying  busy and loving the doors that have opened for him. He told me – I always pass on your name! See why I think this guy is a great guy 🙂 – just teasing, I thought that before I ever took pictures of him! Anyway, I thought I’d post a few of his pictures – who knows, someday we might all say, “I knew him when…”

670

 

669

 

568

 

518

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

